New York State Senate and Assembly Contacts

Find your representatives

The NYS Board of Elections provides a way for you to find all of your elected representatives, plus additional information about your district, at

The NYS Senate and Assembly sites both provide ways for you to find your representatives.

Find your NYS senator at the site (link will open a new window).

Find your NYS assembly representative at the site (link will open a new window).

Who is on the NYS Assembly Labor Committee?

As of May 7, 2010:

Assembly Labor Committee Chair: Susan V. John
Peter J. Abbate, Jr.
Marc S. Alessi
Michael Benedetto
Nancy Calhoun
Robert J. Castelli
Joan K. Christensen
Barbara M. Clark
William Colton
James D. Conte
Clifford W. Crouch
Carl E. Heastie
Andrew Hevesi
Brian P. Kavanagh
Rory I. Lancman
George S. Latimer
Margaret M. Markey
Nettie Mayersohn
Grace Meng
Michael Miller
Joan L. Millman
Michael Montesano
Felix Ortiz
N. Nick Perry
Annie Rabbitt
Joseph S. Saladino
David R.Townsend, Jr.
Kenneth Zebrowski

Who is on the NYS Senate Labor Committee?

As of May 7, 2010:

Senate Labor Committee Chair: George Onorato
Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
James S. Alesi
Neil D. Breslin
Martin Malave Dilan
Charles J. Fuschillo Jr.
Jeffrey D. Klein
Vincent L. Leibell
Carl L Marcellino
Roy J. McDonald
Thomas P. Morahan
Bill Perkins
Joseph E. Robach
Diane J. Savino
William T. Stachowski
Andrea Stewart-Cousins